Recruit

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group avatar

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Godo 0   Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:32 am
Icybulldog 0   Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:50 pm
DiamondSkyline 0   Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:16 pm
Cansun 0   Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:18 pm
nighthunter87 0   Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:50 pm
Primtivetraps 0   Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:34 am
CanOfBliss 0
Blue Hell, Missouri
Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:38 am
BronzKneeCap 1   Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:19 am
pastranasou1999 0   Fri Sep 01, 2017 6:25 pm
Ocotober 1   Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:39 pm
Kett1971 1   Thu Sep 28, 2017 1:01 am
TheUnit430 1   Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:26 am
AresFPS_T 1   Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:59 pm
Ares 0   Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:30 pm
...Six. 1   Sun Oct 15, 2017 1:08 pm
Attila 1   Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:48 pm